Danske Sportsjournalister
NyhederPRMMedlemslisteOrganisationDebatforumOm DSStadionGuideLinksBilledgalleriKontaktAIPS
   
Flere nyheder
Flere pressemeddelelser

 

 

E-mail-listen

Torsdag d. 9. september 2004



Medlemsliste Danske Sportsjournalister

Navn E-mail

Aage Klostermann kloster@teleline.es
Aleksandar Josevski josevski@tiscali.dk
Allan Plenborg ap@folketidende.dk
Allan Sand Pedersen alpe@eb.dk
Allan Lindberg Staal nyheder@radioglobus.dk
Allan Hougaard abhoug@dk.ibm.com
Allan Nielsen Allan.Nielsen@pol.dk
Allan Olsen allan.olsen@eb.dk
Anders Stoffer anders@stoffer.dk
Anders Kamper aka@berlingske.dk
Anders Tystrup anderstystrup@hotmail.com
Anders Lund arl@dr.dk
Anders Bo Larsen
Anders Svendsen asv@ritzau.dk
Anders Sigdal Willumsen anders@sigdal.dk
Anders Wedel Berthelsen anbe@TV2Fyn.dk
Anders Vestergaard
Anders Knudsen
Anders Damgaard adg@ritzau.dk
Anders Møllenberg anders.moellenberg@vaf-fd.dk
Anders Hjort anders@socialclubmedia.com
Anders Laursen lau@ritzau.dk
Anders Brohus
Anders Eggert Bay ab@stampa.dk
Andreas Szlavik andreas@szlavik.net
Andreas Kraul andreas.kraul@pol.dk
Asger Zangenberg ase@dr.tv.dk
Axel Alstrup
Bax Lindhardt bxl@bt.dk
Bendt Godtberg Jensen bgo@dr.dk
Bengt Svan bs@altv.dk
Bent Hermansen
Bent Sørensen
Bent Nyegaard
Bent Kirkegaard Rasmussen
Birger Lindberg Pedersen
Birger Vogelius vogelius@pressefotograf.dk
Birgitte Borch bbo@dr.dk
Bjarne Nielsen bjn@eb.dk
Bo Storm Madsen bsm@ammulti.dk
Bo Amstrup Poulsen foto@boamstrup.dk
Bo Vestergaard Nielsen bvn@stofanet.dk
Bo Nymann Pedersen bo.nymann.photo@adr.dk
Brian Laursen
Brian Jensen brejle@nordvest.dk
Brian Andersen ba@aab-as.dk
Brian Rasmussen brian@f-stop.dk
Brit Therkildsen bth@ritzau.dk
Burt Seeger
Camilla Dam cada@dr.dk
Carl Jonathan Redhead redhead@mail.djh.dk
Carl-Johan Pickel cp@bhstid.dk
Carsten Godtfredsen Carsten.Godtfredsen@pol.dk
Carsten Andreasen carsten.andreasen@jp.dk
Carsten Ritter rit@ritzau.dk
Carsten Fischer
Carsten Bundgaard
Carsten Løvschall cal@dr.dk
Carsten Johansen cgjohansen@hotmail.com
Carsten Werge carsten.werge@viasat.dk
Carsten Steen Andreasen
Casper Thorsøe ctvp@ctvp.com
Casper Hjorth-Knudsen chh@bt.dk
Casper Nielsen
Cathrin Terney Tromborg catr@tv2east.dk
Charlotte Pedersen cht@eb.dk
Christel Frederiksen christel_f@yahoo.com
Christian Frederiksen christian.frederiksen@viasat.dk
Christian Weide Larsen cwl@dagen.dk
Christian Thelin christian.thelin@viasat.dk
Christian Munk Petersen jcmp65@hotmail.com
Christian Mikkelsen photomik@post11.tele.dk
Christian Hüttemeier christian.huttemeier@pol.dk
Christian Krabbe Barfoed chris@bt.dk
Christian Thye-Petersen
Claus Bjørn Larsen
Claus Thorsted photo@post2.tele.dk
Claus Poulsen cl@us-poulsen.dk
Claus Søndberg claus.soendberg@nordjyske.dk
Claus Bonnerup cb@eb.dk
Claus Gundestrup gunde@bt.dk
Claus Rasmussen claus.rasmussen@sj-dagblade.dk
Claus Frederiksen clausfrederiksen@mail.com
Claus Fisker fisk@scanpix.dk
Claus Jensen claus.jensen@nordjyske.dk
Claus Blem Jensen blemnissen@mail.tele.dk
Claus Borre
Dan Mark Philipsen dan.philipsen@jp.dk
Dan Selgen Bjerring
Dan Hirsch Sørensen danhs@mail.tele.dk
Dan Poulsen dan@postman.dk
Dennis Ritter deni@tv2.dk
Dennis Drejer den@bt.dk
Dorthe Liljensøe
Dorthe Jeggesen djg@dr.dk
Ejlif Trier Hansen trier11@hotmail.com
Ejvind Fritzbøger borneo20@post.tele.dk
Ejvind Olesen
Erik Glyngfeldt glyngfeldt@mailme.dk
Erik Gleie
Erik Nielsen ekn@dr.dk
Erik Berth eberth@post10.tele.dk
Erik Kragh
Erik Nielsen eni@infopaq.dk
Erik Hveisel Hansen
Erik Luntang luntang@eup-images.com
Erland Vendelbo Mogensen
Erling Madsen erling.madsen@ajourpress.dk
Erling J. Pedersen
Ernst van Norde evn@bt.dk
Finn Stilling Finn.Stilling@eb.dk
Finn Paske fpaske@mobilixnet.dk
Finn Kobberø
Finn Frandsen finn.frandsen@pol.dk
Finn Bjørvig Hansen fh@bt.dk
Finn John Carlsson smile@danpix.dk
Finn Tage Jensen fije@tv2.dk
Flemming Anthony
Flemming Kjellerup flemming.kjellerup@viasat.dk
Flemming Nielsen bergamo@post.tele.dk
Flemming Keith Karlsen
Flemming Toft flto@tv2.dk
Flemming Thor Madsen thor.dk@post.tele.dk
Flemming Vitus Nielsen flemming.vitus@bt.dk
Flemming Fjeldgaard ffjeldgaard@hotmail.com
Flemming Olesen flemming.olesen@nordjyske.dk
Flemming Madsen flemad@radiovlr.dk
Flemming Linnebjerg linnebjerg@jellingnet.dk
Flemming Brandt flemming.brandt@bt.dk
Frank Undall fu@newsline.dk
Frank With fwi@dr.dk
Frederik Bjerregaard Sørensen hctele@inet.uni2.dk
Frederik Lauesen frla@tv2.dk
Frits Nielsen fni@herningfolkeblad.dk
Frits Ahlstrøm
Gerdt Hylbæk Nielsen gh@dgi.dk
Gert Blume blume@vip.cybercity.dk
Gisle Thorsen gislethorsen@hotmail.com
H. C. Møller hc_moller@get2net.dk
Halvor Bo Rasmussen halvorbo@worldonline.dk
Hanna Britt Milling h.b.milling@dif.dk
Hanne Højer hanne.hojer@get2net.dk
Hans Grønfeldt groenfeldt@mail.tele.dk
Hans Christian Jensen haj@bt.dk
Hans Krabbe hka@dr.dk
Hans Rosenkilde Jerver hans_jerver@hotmail.com
Hans Chr. Gabelgaard gabelgaard@mail.dk
Hans Erik Struckmann
Hans Jørgen Cords Møller
Hans Peter Rytter pil-ryt@mail1.stofanet.dk
Harald Schrøder
Hardy Hounsgaard hardy.hounsgaard@faa.dk
Harvy Hansen harvy@berlingske.dk
Hasan Cücük hasan@zaman.tc
Hasan Cengiz Kahraman kahraman@tiscali.dk
Heine Pedersen mail@heinepedersen.dk
Heinrich Villy Duholm hvduholm@get2net.dk
Helge Weng weng@midtjyllandsavis.dk
Helle Møller Christensen hellemc@get2net.dk
Henning Hansen hexhax@home2.gvdnet.dk
Henning Fristed henning.fristed@sj-dagblade.dk
Henning Hauth hauth@get2net.dk
Henning Bagger bag@scanpix.dk
Henrik Larsen henn@de-bergske.dk
Henrik Nielsen nielsen@seoghoer.dk
Henrik Lund Jensen hlund@jensen.mail.dk
Henrik Jul Hansen
Henrik Hellerup Brandt lotheb@post10.tele.dk
Henrik Liniger HNL@dr.dk
Henrik Søe hse@dgu-golf.dk
Henrik Hvillum hvillumz@mail.dk
Henrik Lomholt Rasmussen henriklomholt@hotmail.com
Henrik Brandt hbt@dr.dk
Henrik Jacobsen Henrik.Jacobsen@pol.dk
Henrik Eigaard hae@get2net.dk
Henrik Niss Niss@Post6.tele.dk
Henrik Knudsen henrik.knudsen@viasat.dk
Henrik Bjerregrav
Henry Smith
Holger Rasmussen hrn@dr.dk
Horst H. Schoop
Ib Søby Nielsen soby@get2net.dk
Ib Pilegaard ip@bt.dk
Ingvard Grann
Irfan Kurtulmus kurtulmusirfan@hotmail.com
Ivan Hagen Gregersen hrgregersen@hotmail.com
Jacob Andersen jacobandersen2000@hotmail.com
Jacob Teilmann jat@ritzau.dk
Jacob Staehelin jsj@bt.dk
Jacob Panum Larsen-Ledet plq@dr.dk
Jacob Henriques jhz@bt.dk
Jakob Priess-Sørensen jps@bt.dk
Jakob Kvist
Jakob Strøm Hansen jsha@dr.dk
Jakob Rohde-Brøndum jakob.rohde@eb.dk
Jakob Kjeldbjerg jakob.kjeldbjerg@viasat.dk
Jan la Cour
Jan Christensen jc@fotografi@tiscali.dk
Jan Birger Jensen
Jan Kjeldtoft toft@eb.dk
Jan Lund janlund@tkc.att.ne.jp
Jan Jensen jan.jensen@eb.dk
Jan Bonde jab@fyens.dk
Jan Rosenthal jan_rosenthal@yahoo.com
Jan Schouby jan.schouby@stiften.dk
Jan Harkamp jax@dr.dk
Jan Løfberg lof@berlingske.dk
Jan Mitchell jll@berlingske.dk
Jan Grarup
Jan Sommer Frederiksen sommerjan2hotmail.com
Jan Rosendal
Jan Bjarke Nielsen jan.bjarke@recite.dk
Jan Eric Johnsen
Jeanne Kornum jeanne_k@hotmail.com
Jens Kragh Iversen sport@nordschleswiger.dk
Jens Ingfred Rasmussen jras@midtjyllandsavis.dk
Jens Hukiær hukiaer@post.tele.dk
Jens Harder Højbjerg pressharder@journalist.dk
Jens Hansen jensshansen@hotmail.com
Jens Dresling jens.dresling@pol.dk
Jens Nørgaard Larsen
Jens Dige mail@jensdige.dk
Jens Bang jens.e.bang@image.dk
Jens Nielsen jnfoto@film.dk
Jens Sejer Andersen jsa@dgi.dk
Jens Arnborg
Jens Anker Tvedebrink jat@midtjyllandsavis.dk
Jens Jørgen Brinch brinch@home3.gvdnet.dk
Jens Jørgen Petersen jjpe@tipsbladet.dk
Jens Ole Sørensen josofon@mail.tele.dk
Jens Ole Pedersen jens.ole.pedersen@nordjyske.dk
Jens Otto Barsøe jens.otto.barsoe@nordjyske.dk
Jens-Carl Kristensen
Jeppe Horskjær Jeppe.Horskjaer@Viasat.dk
Jeppe Lodberg
Jeppe Locht locht@mainstage.dk
Jes Holm Andersen
Jesper Friesmand Johansen jef@fyens.dk
Jesper Kingo Pedersen jeki@tv2.dk
Jesper Tornvig Ludvigsen
Jesper Philip Schultz js19adslhome.dk
Jesper Dahl Caruso car@berlingske.dk
Jesper Lundsgaard jelu@mail.djh.dk
Jesper Mads Eriksen jm@fyens.dk
Jesper Voldgaard jesper@voldgaard.dk
Jesper Nicolajsen jesper.nicolajsen@tipsblad.dk
Jesper Bøgh jesper_boegh@yahoo.com
Jimmy Bøjgaard jibo@tv2.dk
Joachim Steenstrup jost@tv2.dk
John Ringstrøm john.ringstroem@sj-dagblade.dk
John Bjørklund
John Jakobsen jakobos@greennet.gl
John Jäger joja@tv2.dk
John Bisgaard Jensen johnbis@post6.tele.dk
John Idorn idorn@image.dk
John Thomsen tosh@de-bergske.dk
John Hansen joha@tv2.dk
Johnny Johansen jny@post.tele.dk
Johnny Anthon Wichmann johnnywichmann@mail.dk
Jonas Schwartz jonas.schwartz@viasat.dk
Jonas Stubkjær Hüttel jonas.huttel@wanadoo.dk
Jonas Nyrup Rud-Petersen jny@ritzau.dk
Jonna Toft jonna.toft@dgi.dk
Jorge Jensen joje@bt.dk
Jørgen Bak Rasmussen redaktionen@ridehesten.com
Jørgen Volmer Nielsen jv@fyens.dk
Jørgen Reinbeck
Jørgen Ploug Larsen
Jørgen Juul Jensen
Jørgen Birger Rasmussen jgn@dr.dk
Jørgen Schiøttz
Jørgen Steen Nielsen jnx@dr.dk
Jørgen Grunnet
Jørgen Herbert herbert@seoghoer.dk
Jørgen Erik Pihl joergen_pihl@hotmail.com
Jørgen Salomonsen
Jørn Kring
Jørn Kirk jorn.kirk@billed-bladet.dk
Jørn Eriksen
Jørn Broch joern.broch@jv.dk
Jørn Mader
Jørn Højmark Rasmussen jorn.hojmark@pol.dk
Kai Gottschalck Hartmeyer
Karen Anny Balling Radmer
Karl Aage Dalgaard kad@bt.dk
Karl Erik Nielsen kaen@berlingske.dk
Karsten Bønsdorf kabo.vb@trav.dk
Karsten Stubkjær Hüttel khy@fyens.dk
Kasper Malling kasper.malling@pol.dk
Kasper Steenbach kst@euroman.dk
Kasper Harboe kasperharboe@hotmail.com
Kasper Wegener Friis kpf@dr.dk
Keld Navntoft
Kenneth Kristiansen kgk@herningfolkeblad.dk
Kent Nikolajsen knj@dr.dk
Kim Andersen
Kim Mikkelsen kmi@bt.dk
Kim Agersten kim.agersten@pol.dk
Kim Middelhede ktm@jv.dk
Kim Barren kim@barren.dk
Kim Garde Madsen kim@hvidovre-avis.dk
Kjeld Lundbæk kl@bhstid.dk
Klaus Egelund ege@eb.dk
Klaus Riis Andersen
Klaus Søndergaard klaus.soendergaard@jp.dk
Klaus Madsen klaus-madsen@db-faa.dk
Kristian Andreas Farcin-Leth kristian.farcin-leth@nordiskfilm.com
Kristian Boye kbo@ritzau.dk
Kristian Linnemann
Kristine Wilkens kristine.wilkens@pol.dk
Kurt Leth
Kurt Thyboe
Kurt Stendal ste@berlingske.dk
Kurt Andersen
Kurt Lassen kula@berlingske.dk
Kurt Poulsen
Lars Jørgensen lars.jorgensen@eb.dk
Lars Rønbøg lars@ronbog.dk
Lars Ramsing Christensen
Lars Paaske lpk@dr.dk
Lars Westh Jacobsen westh@bt.dk
Lars Ramlow lars.ramlow@db-faa.dk
Lars Møller moel@bt.dk
Lars Juul Nielsen
Lars Hedegård Nielsen hede@de-bergske.dk
Lars Bang Bertelsen bang@de-bergske.dk
Lars Hendel lhe@bt.dk
Lars Krabbe
Lars Georg Høgermann Müller Lars.Muller@reuters.com
Lars Bogs
Lars Poulsen larspoulsen@eb.dk
Lars Jørgensen larsjrg@yahoo.dk
Lars Ahn Pedersen lars.ahn@db-faa.dk
Lars Andersson
Lars Steen Pedersen
Lars Werge Andersen
Lars Wikborg wik@urbanavis.dk
Lars Pauli
Lars Aare Jensen lars.aare@nordjyske.dk
Lars Henrik Laursen
Lars Jørgen Andersen laan@tv2.dk
Leif Lund l@lund.mail.dk
Leif Kofoed Rasmussen lra@fyens.dk
Lene Christensen lech@tvmidtvest.dk
Lene Esthave lene@leneesthave.dk
Lene Kristine Aarup Ugilt Hansen lug@dr.dk
Linda Laugesen l.laugesen@mail.dk
Line Skovgaard Ernlund leu@dr.dk
Line Baun Danielsen
Lisbeth V. Povlsen lvp@ritzau.dk
Liselotte Sabroe sab@berlingske.dk
Lone Vandborg
Louise Dreisig ldr@dr.dk
Louise Bjerregaard lob@dr.dk
Luna Christofi luna.christofi@viasat.dk
Mads Winther
Mads Petersen mpe@jv.dk
Mads Herholdt
Mads Glenn Wehlast mgw@eb.dk
Maja Rosager mrx@dr.dk
Marco de los Reyes marco@berlingske.dk
Martin Dalgaard martin.dalgaard@tvdanmark.dk
Martin Kaae
Martin Høgstrup mnh@dr.dk
Martin Sejer Lützen mlytz@horsens-folkeblad.dk
Max Bendixen
Mette Thomsen mette.thomsen@jv.dk
Mette Richardt mri@ritzau.dk
Michael Enggaard michael.enggaard@jp.dk
Michael Eskebjerg eske@de-bergske.dk
Michael Wichmann miwi"tv2lorry.dk
Michael Møller Carlsen michael_carlsen@hotmail.com
Michael Tannis Beck Beck@mail.djh.dk
Michael Sørensen mis@actv.dk
Michael Lermark lermark@get2net.dk
Michael Wulff Hansen mwh@oncable.dk
Michael Christiansen micchris@inet.uni2.dk
Michael Søvsø Pedersen msp@herningfolkeblad.dk
Michael Winther-Rasmussen michael.winther@eb.dk
Michael Dahm mda@bt.dk
Michael Olesen mole@dr.dk
Michael Qureshi michaelg@benjamin.dk
Michael Bjørn Hansen michael.b.hansen@eb.dk
Mik Schack
Mikael Hjuler
Mikkel Hemmer-Hansen mhh@mail1.stofanet.dk
Mikkel Becker Ottesen mbo@radionyhederne.dk
Mikkel Larsen journalist@mikkellarsen.net
Mogens Flindt
Mogens Madsen mogens.madsen@eb.dk
Mogens Ruggaard
Mogens Braad Christensen
Mogens Jacobsen Mogens.Jacobsen@pol.dk
Mogens Holmberg
Mogens Jørgensen
Morten Ravn morten.ravn@stiften.dk
Morten Juhl morten.juhl@mail.tele.dk
Morten Ankerdal moan@tv2.dk
Morten Møller
Morten Overgaard Andersen mo@person.dk
Morten Langkilde
Morten Skovhus msk@fyens.dk
Morten Bjørn Jensen mbj@eb.dk
Morten Hausborg mhg@dr.dk
Morten Guldberg morten.guldberg@vaf-fd.dk
Morten Friis Jørgensen mfj@dj-freelance.dk
Morten Lindeskov Andersen morten@lindeskov.nu
Morten Stig Christensen msch@tv2.dk
Morten Hauge Clausen hcm@dr.dk
Natasja Crone Back ncr@dr.dk
Nick Horup niho@tv2.dk
Niels Westh nwe@dr.dk
Niels Bjerggaard
Niels Rasmussen Niels.Rasmussen@123mail.dk
Niels Idskov
Niels Frydenlund nf@tipsbladet.dk
Niels Abildtrup nab@fyens.dk
Niels O. Hansen piquet@bt.dk
Niels Juhl
Niels Husted husted@nhcfoto.dk
Niels Bastholm
Niels Chr. Jung ncj@dr.dk
Niels Christian Clausen cla@dr.dk
Niels Christian Bastholm niels.bastholm@jp.dk
Niels Erik Madsen
Niels Jørgen Larsen njl@tipsblad.dk
Niels-Birger Danielsen nbdanielsen@mail.tele.dk
Niels-Christian Niels-Christiansen
Niels-Steen Andersen
Nils Meilvang meilvang@mail.dk
Nis Peder Kolby Pedersen npd@dr.dk
Olav Skaaning Andersen osa@eb.dk
Ole Henriksen olhe@tv2.dk
Ole V. Hansen
Ole Buntzen
Ole Tang sport@skivefolkeblad.dk
Ole Wejse Svarrer ows@bt.dk
Ole Fink Mejlgaard ole.mejlgaard@nordjyske.dk
Ole Ravn ora@bt.dk
Ole Bitsch ole.bitsch@hotmail.com
Ole Larsen olla@post.tele.dk
Ole Skouboe
Ole B. Christensen
Ole Bernstrup ole.bernstrup@tvdanmark.dk
Ole Kjær
Ole Bruun ole.bruun@jv.dk
Ole Johnny Sørensen olejo@post12tele.dk
Palle Hedemann hed@scanpix.dk
Peder Mølby Henriksen pederh@vff.dk
Per Falborg pf@skytten.dk
Per Børding per.boerding@bt.dk
Per Bang pbang@post5.tele.dk
Per Haugaard Jacobsen per.jacobsen@stiften.dk
Per Panduro perp@tv2.dk
Per Kjærbye per-k@worldonline.dk
Per Skov Jensen
Per Krogh pwk@get2net.dk
Per Kuno Mortensen pm@folketidende.dk
Per Larsen larsenpress@telefonica.net
Per Jensen
Pernille Fløjstrup Johansen pernille@floejstrup.dk
Pernille Christensen pernille@voice.dk
Peter Brüchmann pbr@bt.dk
Peter Löfvall plv@dr.dk
Peter Fredberg fred@bt.dk
Peter Grosen Jensen
Peter Andersen
Peter Nørrelund pnl@dr.dk
Peter Elgaard peter.elgaard@vaf-fd.dk
Peter Bugge
Peter Elsnab elsnab@private.dk
Peter Eilertsen peter.eilertsen@stiften.dk
Peter Mortensen peter.mortensen@nordjyske.dk
Peter Rasmussen
Peter Grønborg peter.gronborg@tvdanmark.dk
Peter Troelsen petro@stofanet.dk
Peter Clausen pet@strandbo.net
Peter Ernstved Rasmussen peter@ernstved.dk
Peter Nielsen ptn@stofanet.dk
Peter Clausen peter.clausen@tipsblad.dk
Peter Bagge Nielsen pba@eb.dk
Peter Abildgaard Sørensen peterpas@midtjyllandsavis.dk
Peter Bistrup peter.bistrup@mail.tele.dk
Peter Orry Jensen
Peter Lorentzen peter.lorentzen@dd-faa.dk
Peter Vestergaard peter.vestergaard@stiften.dk
Peter Bennett peter@peterbennett.dk
Peter Klar peter.klar@tipsblad.dk
Philip Christian Thomsen philip.thomsen@eb.dk
Pia Koppelman koppelman@dj-freelance.dk
Pierre Sales sal@scanpix.dk
Piet Baunø piet.bauno@eb.dk
Poul Sørensen PUL@dr.dk
Poul Ernstved poul@ernstved.dk
Poul Lützen
Poul F. Andersen
Poul Nielsen poul.nielsen@pol.dk
Poul Albret
Poul Aage Nielsen poulaage@mail.stofanet.dk
Poul Erik Andersson andersson@tdcspace.dk
Poul Ib Pedersen
Preben Søborg sportsfoto@sportsfoto.dk
Preben Dabelsteen
Ralf Dahl rad@dr.dk
Rasmus Bech rasmus.bech@pol.dk
René Larsen rene.larsen@db-faa.dk
Robert Wengler rwe@fyens.dk
Roberto Yiacoumis Zacharias zac@ritzau.dk
Ruddi Christensen ruddi@ruddi.dk
Rudy Nielsen rudy.nielsen@mail.dk
Rune Jungberg Madsen ruma@de-bergske.dk
Rune Werliin ruje@mail.djh.dk
Sadi Tekelioglu sadi.tekelioglu@haber.dk
Sandie Hansen Jensen saha@tv2fyn.dk
Signe Krarup Nielsen signekrarup@hotmail.com
Sisse Fisker sifi@tv2.dk
Søren Olsen Søren.Olsen@pol.dk
Søren Romme Christoffersen sro@jv.dk
Søren Holmberg
Søren Pedersen soeren.pedersen@nordjyske.dk
Søren Juul Baunsgaard soba@tvmidtvest.dk
Søren Karl Jensen samjensen@post.tele.dk
Søren Reedtz Pedersen szp@dr.dk
Søren Olsson sfo@ammulti.dk
Søren Lassen las@ritzau.dk
Søren Elmenhoff Kristensen
Søren Nielsen soni@mail.djh.dk
Søren Kofoed soko@tv2.dk
Søren Tidmand st@tidmand.com
Søren Lorenzen soeren.lorenzen@jp.dk
Søren Moehrdel soem@nordvest.dk
Søren-Mikael Hansen Soren-Mikael.Hansen@pol.dk
Steen Tue Bjerborg steen.t.bjerborg@kanal2.dk
Steen Thornit st@folketidende.dk
Steen Bille steen.bille@dgi.dk
Steen Uno Christensen steenuno@bt.dk
Steen Ankerdal ankerdal@mail.tele.dk
Steen Nedell Christensen steen.christensen@stiften.de
Steffen Lilmoes steffen.lilmoes@jv.dk
Steffen Dam molineux@tiscali.dk
Sten Rudi Thomsen stenrudi@pressekontoret.dk
Susanne Horsdal shorsdal@hotmail.com
Svend Novrup novrup@post4.tele.dk
Svend Folke Hermansen
Svend Gehrs svege@post1.tele.dk
Tage Christensen
Tejs Dahl Mikkelsen tejs.mikkelsen@stiften.dk
Thomas Idskov idskov@bt.dk
Thomas Roger Henrichsen thrh@dr.dk
Thomas Nielsen-Grøn tng@oncable.dk
Thomas Baden Sørensen tsoerensen@hotmail.com
Thomas Pyndt thomas.pyndt@tipsblad.dk
Thomas Borberg thomas.borberg@pol.dk
Thomas Johnsen tjo@jv.dk
Thomas Vestergaard tve@dr.dk
Thomas Valentinsen thomas@roadcycling.com
Thomas Sjørup Hansen sjoe@bt.dk
Thomas Kristensen thkr@tv2.dk
Thomas Wilmann
Thomas Gravgaard tgravgaard@hotmail.com
Thomas Møller Kristensen thomas.kristensen@jp.dk
Thorkild Amdi Christensen
Thorsten Dam thdam@hotmail.com
Tina Krongaard Andersen tina-krongaard@hotmail.com
Tobias Hertz tohe@tv2.dk
Tommy Troelsen tommyt@dk4.dk
Tommy Christiansen
Tommy Poulsen tommy.poulsen@horsens-folkeblad.dk
Tony Jørgensen tj@tsf.egmont.com
Torben Mikkelsen mikk@de-bergske.dk
Torben Rask Laursen trl@eb.dk
Torben Sørensen torben@prp.dk
Torben Lollike tolo@pc.dk
Torben Kristensen
Torben Larsen torben.larsen@bt.dk
Torben Mølgaard tm@folketidende.dk
Torben Andersen torbenoganja@privat.dk
Torben André Poulsen topo@tv2bornholm.dk
Trine May-Britth Wiviann Larsen trine@eb.dk
Troels Christensen tch@eb.dk
Troels Mylenberg troels@vallekilde.dk
Uffe Jensen
Ulrich Nedergaard un@hestebladet.dk
Ulrik Jönsson uljo@tv2.dk
Ulrik Jensen uje@dr.dk
Vagn Jensen vagnjensen@hotmail.com
Vagn Nielsen vani@eb.dk
Viggo Landau
Wagn Ivan Pedersen sporten@fynsamtsavis.dk
Winnifred Eriksen