Danske Sportsjournalister
NyhederPRMMedlemslisteOrganisationDebatforumOm DSStadionGuideLinksBilledgalleriKontaktAIPS
   
Flere nyheder
Flere pressemeddelelser

 

 

E-mail-adresser

Søndag d. 15. oktober 2000

E-mail-adresser på DS-medlemmer:

Anders Eggert Bay aby@bt.dk
Allan Sand Pedersen agmm@mail.tele.dk
Anders Kamper aka@berlingske.dk
Allan Nielsen Allan.Nielsen@pol.dk
Allan Olsen allan@sportsmail.com
Anders Troels Damgaard anders.damgaard@jp.dk
Anders Paaskesen anders@bold.dk
Andreas Kraul andreas.kraul@aktuelt.dk
Anders Lund arl@dr.dk
Lars Bang Bertelsen bang@de-bergske.dk
Søren Juul Baunsgaard baunsgaard@mail1.stofanet.dk
Birgitte Borch bbo@dr.dk
Bent Otto Hansen bentotto@hansen.dk
Flemming Nielsen bergamo@post.tele.dk
Bent Bernardi Sørensen bernardi@inet.uni2.dk
Bendt Godtberg Jensen bgo@dr.dk
Bent Nielsen bn@ritzau.dk
Bjarne Olsen bo@bt.dk
Jørgen Schouboe boe@ritzau.dk
Brian Ravn bogtravn@worldonline.dk
Ejvind Fritzbøger borneo20@post.tele.dk
Brian Lindholt Eskesen brian.lindholt@fynsamtsavis.dk
Bo Storm Madsen bsm@ammulti.dk
Bax Lindhardt bxl@bt.dk
Camilla Dam cada@dr.dk
Carsten Andreasen carsten.andreasen@jp.dk
Carsten Godtfredsen Carsten.Godtfredsen@pol.dk
Carsten Werge carsten.werge@viasat.dk
Casper Hjorth-Knudsen Casper.Hjorth@viasat.dk
Cathrin Terney Tromborg cat@berlingske.dk
Claus Fisker cfc@post1.tele.dk
Carsten Johansen cgjohansen@hotmail.com
Charlotte Pedersen charlotte.pedersen@eb.dk
Christian Krabbe Barfoed chris@bt.dk
Christian Frederiksen Christian.Frederiksen@pol.dk
Chr. Weide Larsen christian.larsen@aktuelt.dk
Claus Rasmussen claus.rasmussen@sj-dagblade.dk
Claus Jensen clj@radioanr.dk
Carsten Ritter clritter@worldonline.dk
Dan Melchior dan.melchior@get2net.dk
Dennis Drejer den@bt.dk
Dorthe Jeggesen djg@dr.dk
Dennis Ritter dri@dr.dk
Erik Nielsen ekn@dr.dk
Erik Luntang elj@nordfoto.dk
Lars Petersen epl@dr.dk
Erling Madsen erling.madsen@ajourpress.dk
Michael Eskebjerg eske@de-bergske.dk
Frederik Bjerregaard fbj@ritzau.dk
Finn Bjørnvig Hansen fh@bt.dk
Finn John Carlsson Finn Carlsson@dialog.dk
Finn Stilling Finn.Stilling@eb.dk
Flemming Brandt flemming.brandt@bt.dk
Flemming Mønster flemming.moenster@get2net.dk
Flemming Olesen flemming.olesen@nordjyske.dk
Flemming Toft flto@tv2.dk
Frits Nielsen fni@herningfolkeblad.dk
Peter Fredberg fred@bt.dk
Frits Christensen Frits.Christensen@jp.dk
Frederik Lauesen frla@tv2.dk
Frank With fwi@dr.dk
Gerdt Hylbæk Nielsen gh@dgi.dk
Georg Laumann Jespersen gl@bt.dk
Bo Barnewitz Glentevej@post.tele.dk
Erik Glyngfeldt glyngfeldt@warez.com
Frank Undall goodnews@newsline.dk
Claus Gundestrup gunde@bt.dk
Hanna Britt Milling h.b.milling@post.cybercity.dk
Hans Christian Jensen haj@bt.dk
Hanne Højer hanne.hojer@get2net.dk
Harvy Hansen harvy@berlingske.dk
Henrik Brandt hbt@dr.dk
H. C. Møller hc_moller@get2net.dk
Palle Hedemann hedemann@mail.tele.dk
Henrik Larsen henn@de-bergske.dk
Henrik Eigaard henrik.eigaard@fynsamtsavis.dk
Henrik Jacobsen Henrik.Jacobsen@pol.dk
Henrik Madsen henrik.madsen@internet.dk
Henrik Søe henriksoe@hotmail.com
Henning Hansen hexhax@post.tele.dk
Hans Krabbe hka@dr.dk
Hanne Kokkegård hkokkegaard@hotmail.com
Henrik Liniger HNL@dr.dk
Rudi Holm ho@ritzau.dk
Holger Rasmussen hrn@dr.dk
Henriette Sø hts@dr.dk
John Idorn idorn@image.dk
Thomas Idskov idskov@bt.dk
Ib Pilegaard ip@bt.dk
Jacob Henriques jacob.henriques@aktuelt.dk
Jakob Kjeldbjerg jakob.kjeldbjerg@viasat.dk
Jakob Rubin jakob@ruralrj.com.br
John Jakobsen jakobos@greennet.gl
Jan Bjarke Nielsen jan.bjarke@voice.dk
Jan Jensen jan.jensen@eb.dk
Jan Kjeldtoft jan.kjeldtoft@fynsamtsavis.dk
Jan Mitchell janogkarin@hotmail.com
Joachim Steenstrup jcs@dr.dk
Jens Jørgen Petersen jens.joergen.petersen@tipsblad.dk
Jørgen Erik Pihl jep@bt.dk
Jeppe Horskjær Jeppe.Horskjaer@Viasat.dk
Peter Jervin jerv@de-bergske.dk
Jesper Engmann jesper.engmann@jp.dk
Jørgen B. Rasmussen jgn@dr.dk
Jimmy Bøjgaard jibo@tv2.dk
Joakim Frøsig joak@tv2.dk
John Ringstrøm john.ringstroem@sj-dagblade.dk
John Jäger joja@tv2.dk
Jorge Jensen joje@bt.dk
Jørgen Aagaard jørgen.aagaard@fyens.dk
Jørn Højmark Rasmussen jorn.hojmark@pol.dk
Jørn Broch jornbroch@hotmail.com
Jens Ole Sørensen jos@radioviborg.dk
Jens Sejer Andersen jsa@dgi.dk
Jakob Strøm Hansen jsha@dr.dk
Jesper Tornvig Ludvigsen jto@ritzau.dk
Kenneth Kristiansen kgk@herningfolkeblad.dk
Kim Plesner Frederiksen kim.plesner@sportal.dk
Kim Mikkelsen kimcaue@hotmail.dk
Kim Holm kimholm@post.tele.dk
Kim Ravn-Mortensen kimravn@worldonline.dk
Kjeld Lundbæk kl@bhstid.dk
Klaus Riis Andersen kla@ritzau.dk
Kent Nikolajsen knj@dr.dk
Pia Koppelman koppelman@dj-freelance.dk
Kasper Wegener Friis kpf@dr.dk
Kristian Boye KRB@dr.dk
Kristoffer Brahm kristoffer.brahm@jp.dk
Kim Simmelsgaard ks@bt.dk
Kurt Lassen kula@berlingske.dk
Lars André Adrian lad@dr.dk
Lars Andersson lan@ritzau.dk
Lars Aare Jensen lars.aare@nordjyske.dk
Lars Ahn Pedersen lars.ahn@db-faa.dk
Lars Bøgeskov Kristiansen Lars.Bogeskov@pol.dk
Lars Jørgensen lars.jorgensen@eb.dk
Lars Ramlow lars.ramlow@db-faa.dk
Lars Rønbøg lars@ronbog.dk
Per Larsen larsenpress@mail.tele.dk
Lars Poulsen larspoulsen@eb.dk
Lars Roger Sørensen larsroger@worldonline.dk
Søren Lassen las@ritzau.dk
Anders Laursen lau@ritzau.dk
Lene Christensen lech@tvmidtvest.dk
Lars Hendel lhe@bt.dk
Line Skovgaard Ernlund line_ernlund@hotmail.com
Flemming Linnebjerg linnebjerg@privat.dk
Lisbeth Janniche lisbeth.janniche@tvdanmark.dk
Lise Kissmeyer Lise.Kissmeyer@Viasat.dk
Henrik Hellerup Brandt lotheb@post10.tele.dk
Leif Kofoed Rasmussen lra@fyens.dk
Lene Kristine Aarup Ugilt Hansen lug@dr.dk
Luna Christofi luna.christofi@viasat.dk
Lisbeth V. Povlsen lvp@ritzau.dk
Martin Dalgaard martin.dalgaard@tvdanmark.dk
Mikkel Becker Ottesen mbo@ammulti.dk
Michael Dahm mda@bt.dk
Mette Thomsen mettethomsen@hotmail.com
Mads Glenn Wehlast mgw@eb.dk
Morten Hausborg mhg@dr.dk
Michael Lermark michael.lermark@sportal.dk
Michael Winther-Rasmussen michael.winther@eb.dk
Torben Mikkelsen mikk@de-bergske.dk
Morten Ankerdal moan@tv2.dk
Klaus Moe moe@bt.dk
Mogens Jacobsen Mogens.Jacobsen@pol.dk
Mogens Madsen mogens.madsen@eb.dk
Morten Bruun morten.bruun@eb.dk
Morten Guldberg Morten.Guldberg@get2net.dk
Morten Zahle morten.zahle@jp.dk
Mette Richardt mri@ritzau.dk
Morten Stig Christensen msch@tv2.dk
Morten Skovhus msk@fyens.dk
Michael Søvsø Pedersen msp@herningfolkeblad.dk
Troels Mylenberg myl@weekendavisen.dk
Niels Chr. Jung NCJ@EB.DK
Natasja Crone Back ncr@dr.dk
Niels Husted nhcfoto@compuserve.com
Niels Frydenlund niels.frydenlund@tipsblad.dk
Niels Jørgen Larsen niels.joergen.larsen@tipsblad.dk
Niels Rasmussen Niels.Rasmussen@pol.dk
Niels Abildtrup niels_abildtrup@fyens.dk
Nina Kragh Nina.Kragh@pol.dk
Henrik Niss Niss@Post6.tele.dk
Ole Bruun ole.bruun@jv.dk
Ole Bülow ole.bulow@jp.dk
Ole Fink Mejlgaard ole.mejlgaard@nordjyske.dk
Ole Wejse Svarrer ole.svarrer@jp.dk
Ole Henriksen olhe@tv2.dk
Oliver Stilling oliver_stilling@information.dk
Ole Jacobsen olj@dr.dk
Ole Ravn ortdy@bt.dk
Olav Skaaning Andersen osa@eb.dk
Per Enevold Sørensen p.e.soerensen@nordjyske.dk
Peter Brüchmann pbr@bt.dk
Peter Juul Madsen pejuma@interbook.net
Peder Meisner pem@dr.dk
Per Høyer Hansen per.hoeyer.hansen@tipsblad.dk
Per Kjærbye per-k@worldonline.dk
Peter Clausen peter clausen@post.tele.dk
Peter Bagge Nielsen peter.bagge@eb.dk
Peter Clausen peter.clausen@tipsblad.dk
Peter Ernstved Rasmussen peter.ernstved@jp.dk
Peter Grønborg peter.gronborg@tvdanmark.dk
Peter Klar peter.klar@tipsblad.dk
Peter Lorentzen peter.lorentzen@dd-faa.dk
Peter Mortensen peter.mortensen@nordjyske.dk
Peter Abildgaard Sørensen peterogelva@mail.tele.fk
Peter Troelsen petro@mail1.stofanet.dk
Per Falborg pfa@fyens.dk
Pernille Fløjstrup Johansen pfj@fyens.dk
Piet Baunø piet.bauno@eb.dk
Hans Peter Rytter pil-ryt@mail1.stofanet.dk
Niels O. Hansen piquet@bt.dk
Michael Westergren postkasse@wanadoo.dk
Poul Erik Andersson poul.erik.andersson@mail.tele.dk
Poul Nielsen poul.nielsen@aktuelt.dk
Poul Aage Nielsen poulaage@mail.stofanet.dk
Peter Piil Clausen ppi@dr.dk
Jens Harder Højbjerg pressharder@journalist.dk
Per Steffensen ps@bt.dk
Poul Sørensen PUL@dr.dk
Rasmus Bech rbech@post8.tele.dk
René Larsen rene.larsen@db-faa.dk
Klaus Egelund Santa@post6.tele.dk
Søren Hedegaard Nielsen shn@dr.dk
Thomas Sjørup Hansen sjoe@bt.dk
Ib Søby soby@get2net.dk
Ellen Vibeke "Sørine" Gotfredsen soerine.gotfredsen@aktuelt.dk
Jens Jørgen Brinch solholt@post6.tele.dk jens.joergen.brinch@tipsblad.dk
Søren Olsen Søren.Olsen@pol.dk
Søren-Mikael Hansen Soren-Mikael.Hansen@pol.dk
Søren Pedersen sorenped@mobilixnet.dk
Ole Tang sport@skivefolkeblad.dk
Peter Vestergaard sport@stiften.dk
Jesper Friesmand Johansen sporten@fyens.dk
Peter Leth-Larsen sporten@fyens.dk
Ulrik Sass-Petersen sporten@fyens.dk
Rikke Dal Støttrup sporten@fyens.dk
Jan Bonde sporten@fyens.dk
Klaus Hansen sporten@fyens.dk
Wagn Ivan Pedersen sporten@fynsamtsavis.dk
Peter Nielsen sporten@fynsamtsavis.dk
Jan Svendsen sporten@herningfolkeblad.dk
Søren Steffen sst@nordfoto.dk
Steen Ankerdal STA@berlingske.dk
Steffen Dam steffen.dam@jp.dk
Steffen Olesen steffen.olesen@jp.dk
Susanne Horsdal suho@bt.dk
Tom Erik Larsen tel1@tome.dk
Thorsten Dam thdam@hotmail.com
Thomas Kristensen Thk@mobilixnet.dk
Thomas Johnsen ThomasJohnsen@mail.tele.dk
Thomas Nielsen-Grøn thomas-ng@wanadoo.dk
Flemming Thor Madsen thor.dk@post.tele.dk
Torben Larsen tl@bt.dk
Torben Korgaard tok@dr.dk
Torben Lollike tolo@dansk-badminton.dk
Tommy Poulsen tommy.poulsen@horsens-folkeblad.dk
Tony Jørgensen tony.joergensen@tipsblad.dk
Torben Andersen Torben.Andersen@Horsens-Folkeblad.dk
Torben Birch torben.birch@stiften.dk
Torben Rask Laursen Torben.Rask@eb.dk
John Thomsen tosh@de-bergske.dk
Ejlif Trier Hansen trier.hansen@pol.dk
Trine May-Britth Wiviann Larsen trine_larsen@eb.dk
Thomas Baden Sørensen tsoerensen@hotmail.com
Thomas Vestergaard tve@dr.dk
Anders Tystrup Tystrup@person.dk
Ulrik Jönsson uljo@tv2.dk
Steen Uno Christensen uno@bt.dk
Vagn Nielsen vagn.nielsen@eb.dk
Vagn Pilegaard vep@dr.dk
Per Vinther vinther@mail.dk
Flemming Vitus Nielsen vitus@bt.dk
Birger Vogelius vogelius@pressefotograf.dk
Lars Westh Jacobsen westh@bt.dk