Danske Sportsjournalister
NyhederPRMMedlemslisteOrganisationDebatforumOm DSStadionGuideLinksBilledgalleriKontaktAIPS
   
Flere nyheder
Flere pressemeddelelser

 

 

E-mail-adresser

Onsdag d. 26. december 2001

E-mail-adresser for medlemmer af Danske Sportsjournalister

abro@wanadoo.dk
agmm@mail.tele.dk
aka@berlingske.dk
Allan.Nielsen@pol.dk
allan@sportsmail.com
allanbopoulsen@hotmail.com
anbe@TV2Fyn.dk
anders.moellenberg@vaf-fd.dk
anders@bold.dk
anders@sigdal.dk
andersjour@hotmail.com
andersson@tdcspace.dk
anderstystrup@hotmail.com
andreas.kraul@pol.dk
ankerdal@mail.tele.dk
askov.press@post3.tele.dk
bag@scanpix.dk
bang@de-bergske.dk
baunsgaard@mail1.stofanet.dk
bbo@dr.dk
BBT3111@vip.cybercity.dk
bentotto@hansen.dk
bergamo@post.tele.dk
bernardi@inet.uni2.dk
bgo@dr.dk
bn@ritzau.dk
bo@bt.dk
boe@ritzau.dk
bogtravn@worldonline.dk
borneo20@post.tele.dk
brian.lindholt@fynsamtsavis.dk
brianhaagenhansen@jubiipost.dk
bs@altv.dk
bsm@ammulti.dk
bth@ritzau.dk
bvn@stofanet.dk
bxl@bt.dk
cada@dr.dk
cal@dr.dk
camo@tv2.dk
car@berlingske.dk
carsten.andreasen@jp.dk
Carsten.Godtfredsen@pol.dk
carsten.werge@viasat.dk
Casper.Hjorth@viasat.dk
cfc@post1.tele.dk
cgjohansen@hotmail.com
charlotte.pedersen@eb.dk
chris@bt.dk
christel_f@yahoo.com
Christian.Frederiksen@pol.dk
christian.larsen@aktuelt.dk
christiano@hotmail.com
chs@dr.dk
claus.rasmussen@sj-dagblade.dk
clj@radioanr.dk
cp@bhstid.dk
ctt@dr.dk
ctvp@ctvp.com
dan.melchior@get2net.dk
danhs@mail.tele.dk
den@bt.dk
djg@dr.dk
dri@dr.dk
ege@eb.dk
ekn@dr.dk
elgaard@vaf-fd.dk
elj@nordfoto.dk
epl@dr.dk
erling.madsen@ajourpress.dk
eske@de-bergske.dk
fenian75@hotmail.com
ffjeldgaard@hotmail.com
fh@bt.dk
fije@tv2.dk
Finn Carlsson@dialog.dk
Finn.Stilling@eb.dk
flemming.brandt@bt.dk
flemming.linnebjerg@vaf-fd.dk
flemming.moenster@get2net.dk
flemming.olesen@nordjyske.dk
floejstrup@hotmail.com
flto@tv2.dk
fni@herningfolkeblad.dk
fpaske@mobilixnet.dk
fred@bt.dk
frla@tv2.dk
fwi@dr.dk
gabelgaard@mail.dk
gh@dgi.dk
gl@bt.dk
Glentevej@post.tele.dk
glyngfeldt@mailme.dk
goodnews@newsline.dk
groenfeldt@mail.tele.dk
gunde@bt.dk
h.b.milling@dif.dk
haj@bt.dk
halvorbo@worldonline.dk
hanne.hojer@get2net.dk
hans.thuesen.madsen@teliamail.dk
hans_jerver@hotmail.com
hardy.hounsgaard@faa.dk
harvy@berlingske.dk
hauth@get2net.dk
hbt@dr.dk
hc_moller@get2net.dk
hcm@dr.dk
hctele@inet.uni2.dk
hedemann@mail.tele.dk
hellemc@get2net.dk
henn@de-bergske.dk
henning.fristed@sj-dagblade.dk
Henrik.Jacobsen@pol.dk
henrik@hmtv.dk
herbert@seoghoer.dk
hexhax@post.tele.dk
hka@dr.dk
hkokkegaard@hotmail.com
hlund@jensen.mail.dk
HNL@dr.dk
hrn@dr.dk
ias@dr.dk
idorn@image.dk
idskov@bt.dk
ip@bt.dk
ivan.gregersen@r2.dk
jacob.henriques@aktuelt.dk
jacob.hille@vaf-fd.dk
jakob.kjeldbjerg@viasat.dk
jakob.moll@jp.dk
jakob.rohde@eb.dk
jakob@ruralrj.com.br
jakobos@greennet.gl
jan.bjarke@recite.dk
jan.jensen@eb.dk
jan.kjeldtoft@fynsamtsavis.dk
jan.schouby@stiften.dk
janlund@tkc.att.ne.jp
jat@midtjyllandsavis.dk
jat@ritzau.dk
jcmp65@hotmail.com
jens.joergen.petersen@tipsblad.dk
jens.ole.pedersen@nordjyske.dk
jens@jnfoto.dk
Jeppe.Horskjaer@Viasat.dk
jerv@de-bergske.dk
jesper.engmann@jp.dk
jesper.nicolajsen@tipsblad.dk
jgn@dr.dk
jhh@jv.dk
jibo@tv2.dk
jj@bt.dk
jjn@berlingske.dk
jnx@dr.dk
joak@tv2.dk
joergen_pihl@hotmail.com
joern.broch@jv.dk
john.ringstroem@sj-dagblade.dk
johnbis@post6.tele.dk
johnnywichmann@mail.dk
joja@tv2.dk
joje@bt.dk
jonas.schwartz@viasat.dk
jørgen.aagaard@fyens.dk
jorn.hojmark@pol.dk
jos@radioviborg.dk
jps@bt.dk
jsa@dgi.dk
jsha@dr.dk
jst@journalism.sdu.dk
kaen@berlingske.dk
kasperharboe@hotmail.com
kaspersteenbach@hotmail.com
kbo@ritzau.dk
kgk@herningfolkeblad.dk
kim.hansen@viasat.dk
kim.mikkelsen@bt.dk
kim.plesner@sportenkort.dk
kim@hvidovre-avis.dk
kimholm@post.tele.dk
kimravn@worldonline.dk
kl@bhstid.dk
kla@ritzau.dk
klaus-madsen@db-faa.dk
kloster@teleline.es
knj@dr.dk
koppelman@dj-freelance.dk
kpf@dr.dk
kristine.wilkens@pol.dk
kula@berlingske.dk
laan@tv2.dk
lad@dr.dk
lan@ritzau.dk
lars.aare@nordjyske.dk
lars.ahn@db-faa.dk
Lars.Bogeskov@pol.dk
lars.jorgensen@eb.dk
lars.ramlow@db-faa.dk
lars@ronbog.dk
larsenpress@mail.tele.dk
larspoulsen@eb.dk
larsroger@worldonline.dk
las@ritzau.dk
lau@ritzau.dk
law@urbanavis.dk
lech@tvmidtvest.dk
lermark@get2net.dk
lhe@bt.dk
line.ernlund@viasat.dk
lisbeth.janniche@tvdanmark.dk
Lise.Kissmeyer@Viasat.dk
locht@mainstage.dk
lof@berlingske.dk
lotheb@post10.tele.dk
lpk@dr.dk
lpx@berlingske.dk
lra@fyens.dk
lug@dr.dk
luna.christofi@viasat.dk
lvp@ritzau.dk
mail@heinepedersen.dk
mail@tome.dk
marco@berlingske.dk
martin.aagaard@pol.dk
martin.dalgaard@tvdanmark.dk
mba@ritzau.dk
mbo@ammulti.dk
mda@bt.dk
mema@tv2.dk
mette.thomsen@jv.dk
mgw@eb.dk
mhg@dr.dk
mhh@mail1.stofanet.dk
micchris@inet.uni2.dk
michael.b.hansen@eb.dk
michael.enggaard@jp.dk
michael.qureshi@viasat.dk
michael.winther@eb.dk
michael_carlsen@hotmail.com
mikk@de-bergske.dk
mitch@post6.tele.dk
miwi"tv2lorry.dk
moan@tv2.dk
moe@bt.dk
Mogens.Jacobsen@pol.dk
mogens.madsen@eb.dk
molerevi@post12.tele.dk
morten.bruun@eb.dk
morten.guldberg@vaf-fd.dk
mri@ritzau.dk
ms@nordvest.dk
msch@tv2.dk
msk@fyens.dk
msp@herningfolkeblad.dk
mw@aarhus.mail.telia.com
myl@weekendavisen.dk
nbastholm@wanadoo.dk
nbdanielsen@teliamail.dk
NCJ@EB.DK
ncr@dr.dk
nhcfoto@compuserve.com
nicola.kragh@jp.dk
niels.frydenlund@tipsblad.dk
Niels.Rasmussen@123mail.dk
niels_abildtrup@fyens.dk
niho@tv2.dk
nils@dr.dk
Nina.Kragh@pol.dk
Niss@Post6.tele.dk
njl@tipsblad.dk
nwe@dr.dk
ole.bernstrup@tvdanmark.dk
ole.bitsch@hotmail.com
ole.bruun@jv.dk
ole.mejlgaard@nordjyske.dk
ole.svarrer@jp.dk
olhe@tv2.dk
oliver_stilling@information.dk
olj@dr.dk
olla@post.tele.dk
ora@bt.dk
osa@eb.dk
pbr@bt.dk
pec@dr.dk
pejuma@interbook.net
pem@dr.dk
per.boerding@bt.dk
per.falborg@vaf-dk.dk
per.jacobsen@stiften.dk
per-k@worldonline.dk
perp@tv2.dk
peter clausen@post.tele.dk
peter.bagge@eb.dk
peter.clausen@tipsblad.dk
peter.eilertsen@stiften.dk
peter.elsnap@jp.dk
peter.gronborg@tvdanmark.dk
peter.klar@tipsblad.dk
peter.lorentzen@dd-faa.dk
peter.mortensen@nordjyske.dk
peter.vestergaard@stiften.dk
peterogelva@mail.tele.fk
petr@tv2.dk
philip.thomsen@eb.dk
photo@post2.tele.dk
piet.bauno@eb.dk
pil-ryt@mail1.stofanet.dk
piquet@bt.dk
pjensen@ittf.ch
pll@fyens.dk
plv@dr.dk
pm@folketidende.dk
pnl@dr.dk
postkasse@wanadoo.dk
poulaage@mail.stofanet.dk
ppi@dr.dk
preben@madsen.dk
pressharder@journalist.dk
ps@bt.dk
ptn@worldonline.dk
PUL@dr.dk
pwk@get2net.dk
rad@dr.dk
rasmus.bech@pol.dk
redaktion.grindsted@jv.dk
rene.larsen@db-faa.dk
rit@ritzau.dk
rune@brandt.as
seiersen@mail.com
shn@dr.dk
shorsdal@hotmail.com
sisse@mobilixnet.dk
sjoe@bt.dk
soby@get2net.dk
soe@ritzau.dk
soem@nordvest.dk
soerine.gotfredsen@aktuelt.dk
solholt@post6.tele.dk jens.joergen.brinch@tipsblad.dk
Søren.Olsen@pol.dk
Soren-Mikael.Hansen@pol.dk
sorenped@mobilixnet.dk
sport@nordschleswiger.dk
sport@skivefolkeblad.dk
sport@stiften.dk
sporten@fyens.dk
sporten@fyens.dk
sporten@fyens.dk
sporten@fyens.dk
sporten@fynsamtsavis.dk
sporten@herningfolkeblad.dk
sportsfoto@get2net.dk
sst@nordfoto.dk
ste@berlingske.dk
steffen.lilmoes@jv.dk
steffen.olesen@jp.dk
sten.thomsen@jp.dk
svege@post1.tele.dk
szp@dr.dk
thdam@hotmail.com
thelin@DK4-tv.dk
thkr@tv2.dk
thomas.borberg@pol.dk
thomas.kristensen@jp.dk
thomas.laursen@wanadoo.dk
thomas.pyndt@tipsblad.dk
ThomasJohnsen@mail.tele.dk
thomas-ng@wanadoo.dk
thor.dk@post.tele.dk
tina-krongaard@hotmail.com
tok@dr.dk
tolo@badminton.dk
tommy.poulsen@horsens-folkeblad.dk
tony.joergensen@tipsblad.dk
torben.birch@stiften.dk
torben.larsen@bt.dk
tosh@de-bergske.dk
trier11@hotmail.com
trine@eb.dk
trl@eb.dk
tsoerensen@hotmail.com
ttt@andersen.mail.dk
tve@dr.dk
uje@dr.dk
uljo@tv2.dk
unl@dr.dk
uno@bt.dk
uta@berlingske.dk
vani@eb.dk
vep@dr.dk
vinther@mail.dk
vitus@bt.dk
vogelius@pressefotograf.dk
von@bt.dk
westh@bt.dk
zac@ritzau.dk