Danske Sportsjournalister
NyhederPRMMedlemslisteOrganisationDebatforumOm DSStadionGuideLinksBilledgalleriKontaktAIPS
   
Flere nyheder
Flere pressemeddelelser

 

 

E-mail-listen

Onsdag d. 12. februar 2003

Medlemsliste Danske Sportsjournalister
Navn E-mail
Aage Klostermann kloster@teleline.es
Allan Nielsen Allan.Nielsen@pol.dk
Allan Hougaard abhoug@dk.ibm.com
Allan Olsen allan.olsen@eb.dk
Allan Sand Pedersen alpe@eb.dk
Allan Plenborg
Anders Lund arl@dr.dk
Anders Tystrup anderstystrup@hotmail.com
Anders Sigdal Willumsen anders@sigdal.dk
Anders Knudsen
Anders Bo Larsen
Anders Møllenberg anders.moellenberg@vaf-fd.dk
Anders Brohus
Anders Stoffer anders@stoffer.dk
Anders Svendsen asv@ritzau.dk
Anders Laursen lau@ritzau.dk
Anders Kamper aka@berlingske.dk
Anders Vestergaard
Anders Eggert Bay ab@stampa.dk
Anders Wedel Berthelsen anbe@TV2Fyn.dk
Andreas Kraul andreas.kraul@pol.dk
Andres Tue Møller
Asger Zangenberg
Axel Alstrup
Bax Lindhardt bxl@bt.dk
Bendt Godtberg Jensen bgo@dr.dk
Bengt Svan bs@altv.dk
Bent Sørensen
Bent Nyegaard
Bent Hermansen
Bent Bernardi Sørensen bernardi@inet.uni2.dk
Bent Kirkegaard Rasmussen
Bent Otto Hansen bentotto@hansen.dk
Birger Lindberg Pedersen
Birger Vogelius vogelius@pressefotograf.dk
Birgitte Carol Heiberg bch@fyens.dk
Birgitte Borch bbo@dr.dk
Bjarne Nielsen bjn@eb.dk
Bo Nymann Pedersen bo.nymann.photo@adr.dk
Bo Storm Madsen bsm@ammulti.dk
Bo Amstrup Poulsen foto@boamstrup.dk
Bo Vestergaard Nielsen bvn@stofanet.dk
Børge Munk Jensen
Brian Laursen
Brian Ravn bogtravn@worldonline.dk
Brian Rasmussen brian@f-stop.dk
Brian Askvig
Brian Lindholt Eskesen brian.lindholt@fynsamtsavis.dk
Brit Therkildsen bth@ritzau.dk
Britt Spangsberg danbriit@mail.tele.dk
Burt Seeger
Camilla Dam cada@dr.dk
Carl Johan Pickel cp@bhstid.dk
Carl Jonathan Redhead redhead@mail.djh.dk
Carsten Godtfredsen Carsten.Godtfredsen@pol.dk
Carsten Løvschall cal@dr.dk
Carsten Andreasen carsten.andreasen@jp.dk
Carsten Johansen cgjohansen@hotmail.com
Carsten Steen Andreasen
Carsten Bundgaard
Carsten Ritter rit@ritzau.dk
Carsten Folke Møller camo@tv2.dk
Carsten Werge carsten.werge@viasat.dk
Carsten Fischer
Casper Hjorth-Knudsen Casper.Hjorth@viasat.dk
Casper Thorsøe ctvp@ctvp.com
Casper Nielsen
Cathrin Terney Tromborg catr@tv2east.dk
Charlotte Thomsen cht@eb.dk
Christel Frederiksen christel_f@yahoo.com
Christian Munk Petersen jcmp65@hotmail.com
Christian Høgh Andersen christiano@hotmail.com
Christian Mikkelsen photomik@post11.tele.dk
Christian Thelin christian.thelin@viasat.dk
Christian Krabbe Barfoed chris@bt.dk
Christian Askov askov.press@post3.tele.dk
Christian Frederiksen cfr@dagen.dk
Christian Weide Larsen cwl@dagen.dk
Christian Thye-Petersen
Claus Blem Jensen blemnissen@mail.tele.dk
Claus Gundestrup gunde@bt.dk
Claus Fisker fisk@scanpix.dk
Claus Jensen clj@radioanr.dk
Claus Thorsted photo@post2.tele.dk
Claus Borre
Claus Bjørn Larsen
Claus Poulsen cl@us-poulsen.dk
Claus Bonnerup cb@eb.dk
Claus Rasmussen claus.rasmussen@sj-dagblade.dk
Claus Lunde-Christensen
Dan Mark Philipsen dan.philipsen@jp.dk
Dan Selgen Bjerring
Dan Melchior dan.melchior@get2net.dk
Dan Hirsch Sørensen danhs@mail.tele.dk
Dennis Ritter dri@dr.dk
Dennis Drejer den@bt.dk
Dorthe Jeggesen djg@dr.dk
Dorthe Liljensøe
Ejlif Trier Hansen trier11@hotmail.com
Ejvind Fritzbøger borneo20@post.tele.dk
Ejvind Olesen
Ellen Vibeke Gotfredsen
Erik Gleie
Erik Luntang elj@nordfoto.dk
Erik Nielsen ekn@dr.dk
Erik Berth eberth@post10.tele.dk
Erik Nielsen eni@infopaq.dk
Erik Kragh
Erik Hveisel Hansen
Erik Glyngfeldt glyngfeldt@mailme.dk
Erland Vendelbo Mogensen
Erling J. Pedersen
Erling Madsen erling.madsen@ajourpress.dk
Ernst van Norde evn@bt.dk
Finn Stilling Finn.Stilling@eb.dk
Finn Kobberø
Finn Edvard Hansen
Finn Paske fpaske@mobilixnet.dk
Finn Bjørvig Hansen fh@bt.dk
Finn Frandsen finn.frandsen@pol.dk
Finn John Carlsson smile@danpix.dk
Finn Tage Jensen fije@tv2.dk
Flemming Olesen flemming.olesen@nordjyske.dk
Flemming Fjeldgaard ffjeldgaard@hotmail.com
Flemming Anthony
Flemming Brandt flemming.brandt@bt.dk
Flemming Thor Madsen thor.dk@post.tele.dk
Flemming Toft flto@tv2.dk
Flemming Keith Karlsen
Flemming Kjellerup flemming.kjellerup@viasat.dk
Flemming Madsen flemad@radiovlr.dk
Flemming Vitus Nielsen flemming.vitus@bt.dk
Flemming Linnebjerg linnebjerg@jellingnet.dk
Flemming Nielsen bergamo@post.tele.dk
Frank With fwi@dr.dk
Frank Undall fu@newsline.dk
Frederik Lauesen frla@tv2.dk
Frederik Bjerregaard Sørensen hctele@inet.uni2.dk
Frits Nielsen fni@herningfolkeblad.dk
Frits Ahlstrøm
Gerdt Hylbæk Nielsen gh@dgi.dk
Gert Blume blume@vip.cybercity.dk
Gisle Thorsen Gisle_t@tiscali.dk
H. C. Møller hc_moller@get2net.dk
Halvor Bo Rasmussen halvorbo@worldonline.dk
Hanna Britt Milling h.b.milling@dif.dk
Hanne Højer hanne.hojer@get2net.dk
Hans Krabbe hka@dr.dk
Hans Christian Jensen haj@bt.dk
Hans Grønfeldt groenfeldt@mail.tele.dk
Hans Rosenkilde Jerver hans_jerver@hotmail.com
Hans Chr. Gabelgaard gabelgaard@mail.dk
Hans Christian Blem blem@eb.dk
Hans Erik Struckmann
Hans Jørgen Cords Møller
Hans Peter Rytter pil-ryt@mail1.stofanet.dk
Harald Schrøder
Hardy Hounsgaard hardy.hounsgaard@faa.dk
Harvy Hansen harvy@berlingske.dk
Heine Pedersen mail@heinepedersen.dk
Heinrich Villy Duholm hvduholm@get2net.dk
Helge Weng weng@midtjyllandsavis.dk
Helle Møller Christensen hellemc@get2net.dk
Henning Bagger bag@scanpix.dk
Henning Hauth hauth@get2net.dk
Henning Fristed henning.fristed@sj-dagblade.dk
Henning Hansen hexhax@home2.gvdnet.dk
Henrik Lund Jensen hlund@jensen.mail.dk
Henrik Brandt hbt@dr.dk
Henrik Niss Niss@Post6.tele.dk
Henrik Liniger HNL@dr.dk
Henrik Jul Hansen
Henrik Lomholt Rasmussen henriklomholt@hotmail.com
Henrik Larsen henn@de-bergske.dk
Henrik Søe hse@dgu-golf.dk
Henrik Hvillum hvillumz@mail.dk
Henrik Nielsen nielsen@seoghoer.dk
Henrik Hellerup Brandt lotheb@post10.tele.dk
Henrik Jacobsen Henrik.Jacobsen@pol.dk
Henrik Bjerregrav
Henrik Jensen
Henrik Eigaard hae@get2net.dk
Henry Smith
Holger Rasmussen hrn@dr.dk
Horst H. Schoop
Ib Søby Nielsen soby@get2net.dk
Ib Pilegaard ip@bt.dk
Ingvard Grann
Irfan Kurtulmus
Ivan Hagen Gregersen ivan.gregersen@r2.dk
Iver Høj Nielsen
Jacob Jensen jjn@berlingske.dk
Jacob Teilmann jat@ritzau.dk
Jacob Henriques jacob.henriques@aktuelt.dk
Jakob Strøm Hansen jsha@dr.dk
Jakob Rohde-Brøndum jakob.rohde@eb.dk
Jakob Rubin jakob@ruralrj.com.br
Jakob Priess-Sørensen jps@bt.dk
Jakob Kvist
Jakob Kjeldbjerg jakob.kjeldbjerg@viasat.dk
Jan Schouby jan.schouby@stiften.dk
Jan Svendsen sporten@herningfolkeblad.dk
Jan Harkamp
Jan Kjeldtoft toft@eb.dk
Jan Rosendal
Jan la Cour
Jan Birger Jensen
Jan Christensen
Jan Lund janlund@tkc.att.ne.jp
Jan Mitchell jll@berlingske.dk
Jan Løfberg lof@berlingske.dk
Jan Bonde jab@fyens.dk
Jan Rosenthal
Jan Jensen jan.jensen@eb.dk
Jan Grarup
Jan Bjarke Nielsen jan@radionyhederne.dk
Jan Eric Johnsen
Jens Kragh Iversen sport@nordschleswiger.dk
Jens Bang jens.e.bang@image.dk
Jens Sejer Andersen jsa@dgi.dk
Jens Nielsen jens@fotojens.dk
Jens Harder Højbjerg pressharder@journalist.dk
Jens Hansen
Jens Hveisel Hansen jhh@jv.dk
Jens Arnborg
Jens Ingfred Rasmussen jras@midtjyllandsavis.dk
Jens Dresling jens.dresling@pol.dk
Jens Hukiær hukiaer@post.tele.dk
Jens Nørgaard Larsen
Jens Anker Tvedebrink jat@midtjyllandsavis.dk
Jens Henrik Jensen
Jens Jørgen Petersen jjpe@tipsbladet.dk
Jens Jørgen Brinch brinch@home3.gvdnet.dk
Jens Ole Pedersen jens.ole.pedersen@nordjyske.dk
Jens Ole Sørensen jos@radioviborg.dk
Jens-Carl Kristensen
Jeppe Locht locht@mainstage.dk
Jeppe Horskjær Jeppe.Horskjaer@Viasat.dk
Jeppe Lodberg
Jes Holm Andersen
Jesper Lundh Jensen lundh@wanadoo.dk
Jesper Mads Eriksen jm@fyens.dk
Jesper Engmann jesper.engmann@jp.dk
Jesper Tornvig Ludvigsen
Jesper Werge werge@werge.dk
Jesper Dahl Caruso car@berlingske.dk
Jesper Friesmand Johansen jef@fyens.dk
Jesper Lundsgaard jelu@mail.djh.dk
Jesper Nicolajsen jesper.nicolajsen@tipsblad.dk
Jimmy Bøjgaard jibo@tv2.dk
Joachim Steenstrup jost@tv2.dk
Johannes Justesen just@de-bergske.dk
John Jakobsen jakobos@greennet.gl
John Bisgaard Jensen johnbis@post6.tele.dk
John Thomsen tosh@de-bergske.dk
John Bjørklund
John Ringstrøm john.ringstroem@sj-dagblade.dk
John Fredy Larsen jf@fyens.dk
John Idorn idorn@image.dk
John Jäger joja@tv2.dk
Johnny Johansen jny@post.tele.dk
Johnny Anthon Wichmann johnnywichmann@mail.dk
Johnny Bo Jepsen bje@fyens.dk
Jonas Stubkjær Hüttel jonas.huttel@wanadoo.dk
Jonas Bech Andersen becj@de-bergske.dk
Jonas Nyrup Rud-Petersen jny@ritzau.dk
Jonas Schwartz jonas.schwartz@viasat.dk
Jonna Toft jonna.toft@dgi.dk
Jorge Jensen joje@bt.dk
Jørgen Juul Jensen
Jørgen Reinbeck
Jørgen Herbert herbert@seoghoer.dk
Jørgen Grunnet
Jørgen Salomonsen
Jørgen Steen Nielsen jnx@dr.dk
Jørgen Erik Pihl joergen_pihl@hotmail.com
Jørgen Ploug Larsen
Jørgen Volmer Nielsen jv@fyens.dk
Jørgen Hansen jha@fyens.dk
Jørgen Bak Rasmussen redaktionen@ridehesten.com
Jørgen Birger Rasmussen jgn@dr.dk
Jørgen Schiøttz
Jørn Broch joern.broch@jv.dk
Jørn Kring
Jørn Eriksen
Jørn Kirk jorn.kirk@billed-bladet.dk
Jørn Højmark Rasmussen jorn.hojmark@pol.dk
Jørn Mader
Kai Gottschalck Hartmeyer
Karl Aage Dalgaard kad@bt.dk
Karl Erik Nielsen kaen@berlingske.dk
Karsten Bønsdorf
Kasper Harboe kasperharboe@hotmail.com
Kasper Steenbach kst@euroman.dk
Kasper Krogh Krogh83@worldonline.dk
Kasper Wegener Friis kpf@dr.dk
Keld Navntoft
Kenneth Kristiansen kgk@herningfolkeblad.dk
Kent Nikolajsen knj@dr.dk
Kim Mikkelsen kim.mikkelsen@bt.dk
Kim Agersten kim.agersten@pol.dk
Kim Plesner Frederiksen
Kim Rune Jessen kru@fyens.dk
Kim Barren
Kim Garde Madsen kim@hvidovre-avis.dk
Kim Andersen
Kjeld Hammer
Kjeld Lundbæk kl@bhstid.dk
Klaus Kristian Hansen
Klaus Søndergaard
Klaus Riis Andersen
Klaus Egelund ege@eb.dk
Klaus Madsen klaus-madsen@db-faa.dk
Kristian Linnemann
Kristian Boye kbo@ritzau.dk
Kristine Wilkens kristine.wilkens@pol.dk
Kurt Hardi
Kurt Stendal ste@berlingske.dk
Kurt Thyboe
Kurt Andersen
Kurt Lassen kula@berlingske.dk
Kurt Leth
Kurt Poulsen
Lars Andersson
Lars Paaske lpk@dr.dk
Lars Hendel lhe@bt.dk
Lars Ramlow lars.ramlow@db-faa.dk
Lars Georg Høgermann Müller Lars.Muller@reuters.com
Lars Bang Bertelsen bang@de-bergske.dk
Lars Wikborg wik@urbanavis.dk
Lars Ramsing Christensen
Lars Møller moel@bt.dk
Lars Westh Jacobsen westh@bt.dk
Lars Pauli
Lars Jørgensen lars.jorgensen@eb.dk
Lars Aare Jensen lars.aare@nordjyske.dk
Lars Ahn Pedersen lars.ahn@db-faa.dk
Lars Krabbe
Lars Juul Nielsen
Lars Rønbøg lars@ronbog.dk
Lars Steen Pedersen
Lars Poulsen larspoulsen@eb.dk
Lars Bogs
Lars Werge Andersen
Lars Henrik Laursen
Lars Jørgen Andersen laan@tv2.dk
Leif Kofoed Rasmussen lra@fyens.dk
Leif Lund l@lund.mail.dk
Lene Christensen lech@tvmidtvest.dk
Lene Kristine Aarup Ugilt Hansen lug@dr.dk
Lennart Schønberg Christiansen
Linda Laugesen l.laugesen@mail.dk
Line Baun Danielsen
Line Skovgaard Ernlund line.ernlund@viasat.dk
Lisbeth V. Povlsen lvp@ritzau.dk
Lise Kissmeyer Lise.Kissmeyer@Viasat.dk
Liselotte Sabroe sab@berlingske.dk
Lone Vandborg
Lone Pagh
Louise Dreisig ldr@dr.dk
Luna Christofi luna.christofi@viasat.dk
Mads Winther
Mads Rømert mrt@bt.dk
Mads Sandemann
Mads Herholdt
Mads Glenn Wehlast mgw@eb.dk
Marco de los Reyes marco@berlingske.dk
Martin Dalgaard martin.dalgaard@tvdanmark.dk
Martin Aagaard martin.aagaard@pol.dk
Martin Kaae
Martin Høgstrup mnh@dr.dk
Max Bendixen
Mette Richardt mri@ritzau.dk
Mette Thomsen mette.thomsen@jv.dk
Michael Lermark lermark@get2net.dk
Michael Wulff Hansen mwh@oncable.dk
Michael Søvsø Pedersen msp@herningfolkeblad.dk
Michael Qureshi michaelg@benjamin.dk
Michael Møller Carlsen michael_carlsen@hotmail.com
Michael Enggaard michael.enggaard@jp.dk
Michael Eskebjerg eske@de-bergske.dk
Michael Westergren postkasse@wanadoo.dk
Michael Winther-Rasmussen michael.winther@eb.dk
Michael Dahm mda@bt.dk
Michael Wichmann miwi"tv2lorry.dk
Michael Christiansen micchris@inet.uni2.dk
Michael Sørensen mis@actv.dk
Michael Olesen mole@dr.dk
Michael Bjørn Hansen michael.b.hansen@eb.dk
Mik Schack
Mikael Hjuler
Mikael Baden Sørensen
Mikkel Hemmer-Hansen mhh@mail1.stofanet.dk
Mikkel Becker Ottesen mbo@radionyhederne.dk
Mikkel Larsen
Mogens Ruggaard
Mogens Holmberg
Mogens Jørgensen
Mogens Madsen mogens.madsen@eb.dk
Mogens Jacobsen Mogens.Jacobsen@pol.dk
Mogens Braad Christensen
Mogens Flindt
Morten Frich
Morten Hausborg mhg@dr.dk
Morten Friis Jørgensen mfj@dj-freelance.dk
Morten Bjørn Jensen mbj@eb.dk
Morten Bruun molerevi@post12.tele.dk
Morten Guldberg morten.guldberg@vaf-fd.dk
Morten Stig Christensen msch@tv2.dk
Morten Juhl
Morten Langkilde
Morten Lindeskov Andersen
Morten Overgaard Andersen mo@person.dk
Morten Ravn morten.ravn@stiften.dk
Morten Hauge Clausen hcm@dr.dk
Morten Bruun morten.bruun@eb.dk
Morten Møller
Morten Ankerdal moan@tv2.dk
Morten Skovhus msk@fyens.dk
Morten Skovsgaard ms@nordvest.dk
Natasja Crone Back ncr@dr.dk
Nick Horup niho@tv2.dk
Nicolai Kampmann
Niels Idskov
Niels Abildtrup nab@fyens.dk
Niels Bjerggaard
Niels Juhl
Niels Bastholm
Niels O. Hansen piquet@bt.dk
Niels Frydenlund niels.frydenlund@tipsblad.dk
Niels Jakob Olling Giversen nils@dr.dk
Niels Husted nhcfoto@compuserve.com
Niels Westh nwe@dr.dk
Niels Rasmussen Niels.Rasmussen@123mail.dk
Niels Chr. Jung NCJ@EB.DK
Niels Christian Clausen cla@dr.dk
Niels Erik Madsen
Niels Jørgen Larsen njl@tipsblad.dk
Niels-Birger Danielsen nbdanielsen@teliamail.dk
Niels-Christian Niels-Christiansen
Niels-Jacob Andersen
Niels-Steen Andersen
Nils Mogensen Svalebøg forlagen@svaneborgen.dk
Nils Meilvang meilvang@mail.dk
Nina Kragh Nina.Kragh@pol.dk
Nis Peder Kolby Pedersen npd@dr.dk
Olav Skaaning Andersen osa@eb.dk
Ole V. Hansen
Ole Bitsch ole.bitsch@hotmail.com
Ole Skouboe
Ole Jacobsen olj@dr.dk
Ole Buntzen
Ole Wejse Svarrer ows@bt.dk
Ole Bruun ole.bruun@jv.dk
Ole Fink Mejlgaard ole.mejlgaard@nordjyske.dk
Ole Steen
Ole B. Christensen
Ole Ravn ora@bt.dk
Ole Kjær
Ole Henriksen olhe@tv2.dk
Ole Bernstrup ole.bernstrup@tvdanmark.dk
Ole Tang sport@skivefolkeblad.dk
Ole Larsen olla@post.tele.dk
Palle Hedemann hed@scanpix.dk
Per Bang pbang@post5.tele.dk
Per Panduro perp@tv2.dk
Per Larsen larsenpress@mail.tele.dk
Per Krogh pwk@get2net.dk
Per Borregaard perborregaard@yahoo.dk
Per Børding per.boerding@bt.dk
Per Kjærbye per-k@worldonline.dk
Per Skov Jensen
Per Jensen
Per Haugaard Jacobsen per.jacobsen@stiften.dk
Per Kuno Mortensen pm@folketidende.dk
Per Falborg per.falborg@vaf-dk.dk
Pernille Fløjstrup Johansen floejstrup@sporteventfyn.dk
Pernille Christensen
Peter Bugge
Peter Mortensen peter.mortensen@nordjyske.dk
Peter Bistrup peter.bistrup@mail.tele.dk
Peter Nørrelund pnl@dr.dk
Peter Grosen Jensen
Peter Grønborg peter.gronborg@tvdanmark.dk
Peter Rasmussen
Peter Andersen
Peter Klar peter.klar@tipsblad.dk
Peter Fredberg fred@bt.dk
Peter Löfvall plv@dr.dk
Peter Eilertsen peter.eilertsen@stiften.dk
Peter Elsnab peter.elsnab@jp.dk
Peter Clausen pet@strandbo.net
Peter Elgaard peter.elgaard@vaf-fd.dk
Peter Jervin
Peter Troelsen petr@tv2.dk
Peter Vestergaard peter.vestergaard@stiften.dk
Peter Leth-Larsen pll@fyens.dk
Peter Bagge Nielsen pba@eb.dk
Peter Ernstved Rasmussen peter@ernstved.dk
Peter Nielsen ptn@stofanet.dk
Peter Lorentzen peter.lorentzen@dd-faa.dk
Peter Brüchmann pbr@bt.dk
Peter Clausen peter.clausen@tipsblad.dk
Peter Abildgaard Sørensen peterpas@midtjyllandsavis.dk
Peter Orry Jensen
Philip Christian Thomsen philip.thomsen@eb.dk
Pia Koppelman koppelman@dj-freelance.dk
Pierre Sales sal@scanpix.dk
Piet Baunø piet.bauno@eb.dk
Poul Lützen
Poul F. Andersen
Poul Sørensen PUL@dr.dk
Poul Albret
Poul Nielsen poul.nielsen@pol.dk
Poul Aage Nielsen poulaage@mail.stofanet.dk
Poul Erik Andersson andersson@tdcspace.dk
Poul Ib Pedersen
Preben Nyborg Madsen preben@madsen.dk
Preben Søborg sportsfoto@get2net.dk
Preben Dabelsteen
Ralf Dahl rad@dr.dk
Rasmus Bech rasmus.bech@pol.dk
René Larsen rene.larsen@db-faa.dk
Robert Wengler rwe@fyens.dk
Roberto Yiacoumis Zacharias zac@ritzau.dk
Rudy Nielsen rudy.nielsen@mail.dk
Sandie Hansen Jensen saha@tv2fyn.dk
Sisse Fisker sisse@mobilixnet.dk
Sola Kruchov Sørensen solakrus@hotmail.com
Søren Juul Baunsgaard soba@tvmidtvest.dk
Søren Moehrdel soem@nordvest.dk
Søren Olsen Søren.Olsen@pol.dk
Søren Karl Jensen samjensen@post.tele.dk
Søren Romme Christoffersen redaktion.grindsted@jv.dk
Søren Holmberg
Søren Lorenzen soeren.lorenzen@jp.dk
Søren Tidmand
Søren Reedtz Pedersen szp@dr.dk
Søren Olsson sfo@ammulti.dk
Søren Elmenhoff Kristensen
Søren Nielsen soren.nielsen@pol.dk
Søren Lassen las@ritzau.dk
Søren-Mikael Hansen Soren-Mikael.Hansen@pol.dk
Steen Bille steen.bille@dgi.dk
Steen Ankerdal ankerdal@mail.tele.dk
Steen Uno Christensen steenuno@bt.dk
Steen Nedell Christensen steen.christensen@stiften.de
Steen Thornit st@folketidende.dk
Steen Tue Bjerborg steen.t.bjerborg@kanal2.dk
Steffen Dam molineux@tiscali.dk
Steffen Lilmoes steffen.lilmoes@jv.dk
Sten Rudi Thomsen stenrudi@pressekontoret.dk
Susanne Horsdal shorsdal@hotmail.com
Svend Novrup novrup@post4.tele.dk
Svend Gehrs svege@post1.tele.dk
Svend Folke Hermansen
Tage Christensen
Tejs Dahl Mikkelsen sport@stiften.dk
Thomas Idskov idskov@bt.dk
Thomas Møller Kristensen thomas.kristensen@jp.dk
Thomas Vestergaard tve@dr.dk
Thomas Gravgaard tgravgaard@hotmail.com
Thomas Wilmann
Thomas Baden Sørensen tsoerensen@hotmail.com
Thomas Johnsen ThomasJohnsen@mail.tele.dk
Thomas Sjørup Hansen sjoe@bt.dk
Thomas Pyndt thomas.pyndt@tipsblad.dk
Thomas Hoffmann thomas.hoffmann@pol.dk
Thomas Roger Henrichsen thrh@dr.dk
Thomas Kristensen thkr@tv2.dk
Thomas Borberg thomas.borberg@pol.dk
Thorsten Dam thdam@hotmail.com
Tina Krongaard Andersen tina-krongaard@hotmail.com
Tobias Hertz ias@dr.dk
Tom Wikborg
Tom Erik Kampman tom.erik@kampman.dk
Tommy Troelsen tommyt@dk4.dk
Tommy Christiansen
Tommy Poulsen tommy.poulsen@horsens-folkeblad.dk
Tony Jørgensen tj@tsf.egmont.com
Torben Rask Laursen trl@eb.dk
Torben Birch torben.birch@stiften.dk
Torben Andersen torbenoganja@privat.dk
Torben Mikkelsen mikk@de-bergske.dk
Torben Larsen torben.larsen@bt.dk
Torben Kristensen
Torben Mølgaard tm@folketidende.dk
Torben Lollike tolo@pc.dk
Torben André Poulsen topo@tv2bornholm.dk
Trine May-Britth Wiviann Larsen trine@eb.dk
Trine Seiersen seiersen@mail.com
Trine Bay
Troels Mylenberg
Troels Christensen tch@eb.dk
Uffe Jensen
Ulrich Nedergaard un@hestebladet.dk
Ulrik Jensen uje@dr.dk
Ulrik Jönsson uljo@tv2.dk
Vagn Nielsen vani@eb.dk
Vagn Jensen vagnjensen@hotmail.com
Vagn Pilegaard vep@dr.dk
Viggo Landau
Wagn Ivan Pedersen sporten@fynsamtsavis.dk
Winnifred Eriksen

Der er 604 personer på listen.